Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Tomorrow is the last day of SM Baby Company’s Grand Baby Fair 2013. I really want to go there but I have an appointment with the caterer of Baby Bree’s baptismal tomorrow for food tasting. Sad. It feels like I am going to miss a lot if I am unable to attend this event. It is a big event and it only happens once a year, or 3 days in a year. There are great deals from many trusted baby brands such as Philips Avent, Chicco, Pigeon, Safety 1st, Fisher-Price and a lot more. Some are even on sale up to 70% off! Aw. I want to buy many Philips Avent pacifiers for Bree. Well, he can’t live without ’em.

Sad. Anyway, I just wanted to post this because I know there are a lot of moms out there and expecting preggies who might want to check this event out. You can get pretty good deals here. It will be held at the Megatrade Halls 2 & 3, 5th Level, Mega B, SM Megamall, EDSA corner Julia Vargas Ave. Mandaluyong City. The SM Baby Company’s Grand Baby Fair 2013 is scheduled February 1,2 and 3! Tomorrow is the last day! Okay. So don’t miss it.

P.S. I promise to be with you moms next year! See yah! 🙂

