Tags

, , , ,

Busy busy busy! From the start of the week until now, I have been so busy with work and Bree. I am working for 9 clients and each of them I should not fail. I had to accomplish each task and make time for every client everyday. Every minute counts. I take a really quick bathroom break and eat my meals as fast as I can. Then get back to work again. I am literally in front of my computer the whole day. I know it’s not good to be workaholic. But as a single mom, I really have to work my ass off for Bree.

My ever so loyal lappy who has been with me since I was preggy with Bree. I do not know what I would do without thee.

My ever so loyal lappy who has been with me since I was preggy with Bree. I do not know what I would do without thee.

I admit I feel so tired but it does not matter. I am happy and I’m fulfilled. I have never been this motivated before. This is All for Baby Bree! 🙂

 

 

