Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So my mom resides in Japan and she sends me boxes of Japanese goodies every now and then. I really love the feeling of getting these cargo boxes full of Japanese treats. It feels like having a taste of Japan with every bite of a Japanese cookie or a Japanese candy. There is really something special with foods from Japan.

Here is a sneak peek of all the Japanese Goodie inside the box. :)

Here is a sneak peek of all the Japanese Goodie inside the box. 🙂

Opening a box from Japan makes me say “WOW!” Look at all that goodies. Sweeeeet!!!! 🙂

Marvelmom KitKat Matcha Green tea Japanese Goodies Chocolates

And for a closer look….

Marvelmom Koala March Japanese Goodies Kitkat Green Tea

Yay! My request! Koala March! Deliciouuuusss! 🙂

Marvelmom Nissin Cup Noodles Japanese Japan Goodies

Of course, the famous Nissin Cup Noodles.

Marvelmom Japanese Goodies Kitkat Matcha Kitkat Green Tea

The Japan Kitkat Collection

Among all the treats, here is what made me more excited! Loads of the famous KitKat Japanese collection! So excited to taste them! I will make another post mainly about the KitKat Grean tea and let you know how it tastes. 😉

