I have been a fan of milk tea since college. The milk tea craze started because of this one store near our university called Simple Life. During breaks, my classmates would go out to get themselves a tall cup of milk tea. I don’t know but the look of this brown colored drink looks oh so tempting and refreshing. Maybe it’s because of our hot summer like weather and when you get a tall cup of this cold drink, you really get freshened up. I also love the pearls in it which makes it more enjoyable to drink.

Right now, I’m just kind of burnout from work and business. My head aches and I suddenly craved for milk tea. It’s actually my number one comfort drink.

Unfortunately, the milk tea stores are far from our house. So I guess I have to kill my craving now and find some other day to satisfy it.

image

Here is a picture of one of my milk tea adventures. This is ChaTiMe milk tea.

